Contact Us

The Royal Canadian Legion Online Forms
East Toronto Branch 11 Membership Application Form
(the friendly branch)
9 Dawes Rd
Toronto, ON
M4C 5A8
Club Room: (416) 699 1353
Fax: (416) 699 1831
  Office: (416) 699 1353

                         To E-mail the Branch or the Executive,

                                  please use the e-mails below:

President president@rcl11.com
1st Vice-President firstvice@rcl11.com
Branch Office or General Inquiries office@rcl11.com
Building Chairman building@rcl11.com
Membership Chairman membership@rcl11.com
Public Relations Officer public-relations@rcl11.com
Seniors Chairman seniors@rcl11.com
Sgt @ Arms sgt-at-arms@rcl11.com
Sick & Welfare Chairman sick-welfare@rcl11.com
Sports Officer sports@rcl11.com
Track & Field Chairman track-n-field@rcl11.com
Training, Organization & Development Chairman t-o-d@rcl11.com
Veterans’ Service Officer veteranservice@rcl11.com
Webmaster webmaster@rcl11.com
Youth Education Chairman youth-ed@rcl11.com

 

 

RCL Br 11 - 9 Dawes Rd. Toronto, ON M4C 5A8
clubroom (416) 699 1353 office (416) 699 1353 fax (416) 699 1831